A Man and His Dog

After the Pet Store

COWN9074WATSON: You know, that sales lady at the Pet Smart really was kind of rude to you.

ME: THANK YOU!! I wasn’t going to say anything but thank you!

WATSON: I mean, she treated you like an idiot who didn’t know anything about me. Like a real moron.

ME: Yeah, well…yeah.

img_3317
WATSON: Seriously, she made you look stupid. Don’t you think?

ME: Well…

WATSON: Really dumb.

ME: Yes, okay…

WATSON: Just a fool, an ignoramous, nincompoop!

ME: Got it…thanks.

WATSON: Well, I’m just sayin…I love you.

ME: Don’t do me any favors.

Leave a Reply

