I’m A Fan Fridays! A little Red & White & Blue & Gold

aoife4I happened onto the marvelous voice and musicianship of Aoife O’Donovan a little over a year ago and have been a super-fan ever since.

For this edition of I’m A Fan Fridays! I’d like to share with you one of my favorite cuts off of her latest album, Fossils.  The song is called, “Red & White & Blue & Gold” and is just the right number to get you looking forward to that summer holiday relaxation mood.

Enjoy!

 

 

________

 

Follow Scott on Twitter:  @scotylang

 

Leave a Reply

